#thankuborders – crossing paths

Of course, I’m not the only employee of my chain suffering with the impending closure of a store. I’m turning to these two bloggers and one Twitterer for laughs and insight into a really weird time in anyone’s life.

Booksellers Without Borders , not to be confused with A Bookseller Without Borders, two of the first blogs I came across, wonderful and funny at times.

The eponymous Borders Employee on Twitter. It’s worth a read… ‘you guys LOL.’

If you do like Borders, I do encourage you to add a #ThankUBorders Twibbon to your Twitter or Facebook account, so that you can spread good tidings to my 11,000 other colleagues across the country who are winding down business on a really great book chain.

Leave a Reply

