a very productive weekend

I feel refreshed. A three-day weekend, self-imposed after helping cut hours off the payroll at the store, has benefitted me a lot creatively speaking.

Firstly, I got the introductory chapter of Bloodbound 3 hammered out, after a long dry spell. I’m still not certain about the main story, but what happens in this first chapter lays the groundwork for something I do have planned…

Secondly, I managed to finish a small project I have had in mind for some time. It’s the first in a series, and it will be budget-priced and only available through the Amazon Kindle store, so stay tuned for more information on that.

Thirdly, I have uploaded a teaser trailer for the project Tyler and I want to do once we’ve moved in, which is just barely a month away now! See the next post for that information.

So, a lot of productive writing and editing have gone on in this three-day span. I hope I have the same results next weekend. But tomorrow is back to the grind, the liquidatory grind..

Leave a Reply

